Home'07 Eastern MeetValve ClatterMembersFeatured V-8s2009 Club CalendarClub GoodiesTours & EventsContactsLinks


2007 Eastern National Meet

Early Ford V8 Club of America


Concourse First Place Winners

To receive high resolution copies of images below click here

Bruce Mazzie

1934 Deluxe Roadster

Bill Selley

1947 Deluxe Coupe

Jason Javaras

1948 Stakebed Truck

Carl Dries

1952 Victoria

Concourse Second Place Winners

Michael Walkley

1935 Deluxe 3 Window Coupe

Steve Ross

1936 Deluxe 3 Window Coupe

Art Zimmerli

1936 Deluxe Roadster

Art Zimmerli

1936 Deluxe Phaeton

Jim Applegate

1938 Deluxe Coupe

Jim Shields

1940 Standard Tudor

Maury Roesch III

1940 Deluxe Convertible

Bob Wild

1942 Super Deluxe Convertible

James Bates

1950 Tudor

Frankie Martin

1951 Tudor Custom

Jim McDaniel

1951 Tudor Custom

Owen Garland

1951 Tudor Custom





Created 06/27/07