Home'07 Eastern MeetValve ClatterMembersFeatured V-8s2009 Club CalendarClub GoodiesTours & EventsContactsLinks


2007 Eastern National Meet

Early Ford V8 Club of America


Dearborn Emeritus Winners

To receive high resolution copies of images below click here

Brian Donohoe

1933 Deluxe Station Wagon

Arel Brown

1934 Deluxe Victoria

Bill Simons

1934 Deluxe Roadster

John & Yvette French

1935 Deluxe Tudor

Dave Collette

1935 Deluxe 5 Window Coupe

R. Wilson Wilmer

1936 Deluxe Phaeton

Robert Synder

1936 Tudor

Joe Wright

1938 Convertible Sedan

David Westrate

1939 Standard Station Wagon

Fletcher Little

1939 Deluxe Convertible Sedan

Ken Schofield

1939 Deluxe Convertible

Cliff Green

1940 Deluxe Station Wagon

Dannie Fahnestock

1940 Deluxe Coupe

Don Fales

1940 Deluxe Coupe

Ted Wilburn

1941 Pickup

Layard Campbell

1941 Super Deluxe Convertible

Vernon Lehto

1941 Super Deluxe Convertible

Fred & Marion Killian

1942 Super Deluxe Coupe

Himmel Keith

1946 Super Deluxe Coupe

Bob Malley

1946 Super Deluxe Convertible

Butch Myrick

1946 Sedan Delivery

Sal Seda

1948 Super Deluxe Tudor

Ted Jones

1949 Deluxe Fordor

Leroy Glauner

1949 Mercury Convertible

Jeanette Hall

1950 Custom Deluxe Tudor

Charles Bailey

1950 Coupe

Lou Ramsey

1950 Tudor

Jerry Riechel

1951 Custom Fordor

Ray Beebe

1953 Convertible

Craig Gorris

1953 Convertible




Created 06/27/07