Home'07 Eastern MeetValve ClatterMembersFeatured V-8s2009 Club CalendarClub GoodiesTours & EventsContactsLinks


2007 Eastern National Meet

Early Ford V8 Club of America


First Time Dearborn Winners

To receive high resolution copies of images below click here

John, Gail & Abigail McNally

1932 Deluxe 3 Window Couple

Don Sweigart

1934 Deluxe 3 Window Coupe

James Cashman

1934 Standard 5 Window Coupe

Bruce Church

1934 Deluxe Victoria

John Anderson

1935 Deluxe Cabriolet

Peter Prescott

1935 Deluxe Phaeton

James Potter

1935 Deluxe Cabriolet

Jerry Dickson

1939 Pickup

John Krupinsky

1939 Deluxe Cabriolet

Ron Peterson

1940 Deluxe Convertible

Ken Burns

1941 Super Deluxe Station Wagon

Don Pauly

1941 Lincoln Continental Coupe

James Goddard

1947 Pickup

Larry West

1946 Super Deluxe Convertible

Robert King & Family

1949 Business Coupe

Ronald Layton

1950 Mercury 4 Door Sedan

Robert Ludwig

1951 Convertible

Ronald Mihalek

1951 Mercury Convertible

James Hopper

1951 Country Squire Station Wagon



Created 06/27/07