Home'07 Eastern MeetValve ClatterMembersFeatured V-8s2009 Club CalendarClub GoodiesTours & EventsContactsLinks


2007 Eastern National Meet

Early Ford V8 Club of America


Rouge Medallion Winners

To receive high resolution copies of images below click here

John Rigney

1932 Deluxe 5 Window Coupe

Lew Safriet

1933 Fordor

Harry & Jeanette Foor

1934 Fire Truck

Bill Matzel

1934 Deluxe Tudor

Robert Synder

1936 Deluxe Fordor Touring Sedan

Karl Lenaburg

1937 Deluxe Fordor Touring Sedan

Wayne Chandler

1938 Standard Tudor

Joe Vetter

1938 Deluxe Fordor

Fred Cardell

1940 Deluxe Tudor

C.T. Edminson

1940 Deluxe Fordor

Bill Soltis

1940 Standard Sedan

Branon DeWaal

1941 Super Deluxe Tudor

Jason Javaras & Family

1947 Super Deluxe Coupe

Jeep Iacobucci

1947 Mercury Sedan Coupe

Wes & Jeanette Foor

1948 Ambulance

David Pruyne

1949 Fordor

Cecil Polan

1950 Tudor

Russell Smith

1951 Tudor

Bob & Jane Wild

1951 Station Wagon

Lamar Hart

1952 Victoria

Daniel Pudelek

1953 Victoria




Created 06/27/07