Home'07 Eastern MeetValve ClatterMembersFeatured V-8s2009 Club CalendarClub GoodiesTours & EventsContactsLinks


2007 Eastern National Meet

Early Ford V8 Club of America


First Time Rouge Winners

To receive high resolution copies of images below click here

John Mason

1935 Standard Fordor

Jim Crawford

1936 Deluxe 3 Window Coupe

Buzzie Potter

1936 Deluxe Convertible Sedan

Mark Luposello

1938 Standard Coupe

Doug Peterson

1939 Deluxe Fordor

David Zimmerman

1949 Tudor

William Morris

1950 Crestliner




Created 06/27/07