Home'07 Eastern MeetValve ClatterMembersFeatured V-8s2009 Club CalendarClub GoodiesTours & EventsContactsLinks


2007 Eastern National Meet

Early Ford V8 Club of America

Touring A

First Place Touring A Awards

To receive high resolution copies of images below click here

Richie Scerbo

1932 Cabriolet

Hank Dubois

1935 Deluxe 3 Window Coupe

Richard Nalavany

1936 Deluxe Convertible Sedan

Gary Wilmer

1937 Deluxe Club Coupe

Joe Novak

1940 Pickup

Albert Gaal

1946 Super Deluxe Station Wagon

Bob Padovano


Second Place Touring A Awards

Dick McIninch

1936 Deluxe Fordor

Ron & Nancy Hutchins

1939 Pickup

Fred Linquist

1939 Deluxe Coupe

Rick Slegel

1050 Coupe


Third Place Touring A Awards

Bill O'Donnell

1940 Deluxe Coupe

Alan Mattei

1952 Victoria




Created 06/27/07