Home'07 Eastern MeetValve ClatterMembersFeatured V-8s2018 Club CalendarClub GoodiesTours & EventsContactsLinks

   

 2018 Board of Directors

Officers

 

President: Joe Freund
703-281-6282
703-281-6282

Vice President:

Secretary:

Treasurer:
Bill Simons John Ryan Wayne Chadderton
bsimons@rustinsurance.com john@ryanweb.com wjchad@gmail.com
703-536-3648 703-281-9686 703-435-1142
           

Board of Director Members

 

Membership: Gay Harrington Fairfax Show: Dave Westrate

hahsuj@gmail.com

703-888-0180

703-620-9597
   

 Programs Lead: Dave Gunnarson Programs Member: John Sweet
 gunnarson@verizon.net

703-425-7708

jsweet4@adelphia.net

703-430-5770

 

 
 Webmaster: Cliff Green Tours Chair: Hank Dubois
dcliftongreen@gmail.com

703-426-2662

hcdubois@verizon.net

703-476-6919

 

 

Sunshine: Keith Randall Property/Refreshments: Mark Luposello
kir8217@aol.com

703-913-5655

drspdracer@aol.com

703-356-3764

   
Past President: Jim McDaniel   At-Large: Art Zimmerli
jim44mcd@gmail.com

703-569-6699

viewtown@cox.net

703-323-1774

 

 

At-Large: Ken Burns   At-Large: Andy Koerner
helenandken@verizon.net

703-978-5939

akoerner2@cox.net

703-435-5207

 

At-Large: Jim LaBaugh
jlabaugh@verizon.net

703-573-9285

 

northern_virginia_rg@verizon.net

P.O. Box 1195

Vienna, VA 22183

 
Updated 2/8/2018